Claire Grunewald ’20 | Editor-in-Chief

grunewac@lafayette.edu

Major: International Affairs and Mathematics

Other Activities: Writing Associate, Delta Gamma Sorority


Rachel Bram ’20 |
Managing Editor

bramr@lafayette.edu

Major: History and Religious Studies

Other Activities: Yearbook, Refugee Action

 

Ben Fuller ’21 | News Editor

fullerb@lafayette.edu

Major: Math, Computer Science

Other Activities: Concert Band, McKelvy Scholar

 

Lucie Lagodich | Assistant News Editor

lagodicl@lafayette.edu

Major: Environmental Studies and Government & Law

Other Activities: Take Back the Tap, Ski Team, LEAP

 

Mario Sanchez ’21 | Arts and Culture Editor

sanchema@lafayette.edu

Major: English and Women and Gender Studies

Other Activities: Marquis Literary Magazine

 

Andrew Hollander ’21 | Sports Editor

hollanar@lafayette.edu

Major: Psychology and Spanish

Other Activities: WJRH, Delta Tau Delta Fraternity

 

AJ Traub ’20 | Assistant Sports Editor

trauba@lafayette.edu

Major: Geology and French

Other Activities: Manager of Men’s Basketball Team, Marquis Literary Magazine

 

Lindsey Quigley ’20 | Design Director

quigleyl@lafayette.edu

 Major: Psychology

Other Activities: Spoon University, Psi Chi

 

Brandon Marin ’22 | Photo Editor

marinb@lafayette.edu

Major: FAMS and Economics

Other Activities: Hispanic Society of Lafayette, Posse scholar, CAPA scholar, Staff Photographer for Lafayette

 

Abi Olofin ’22 | Assistant Photo Editor

olofina@lafayette.edu

Major: Computer Science

Other Activities: Club Soccer

 

Sam Jeske ’21 | Copy Editor

jeskes@lafayette.edu

Major: Government & Law, Anthropology & Sociology

Other Activities: WA, Campus Manager for Fresh Prints

 

Hannah Koch ’20 | Copy Editor

kochh@lafayette.edu

Major: English and FAMS, Minor in Psychology

Other Activities: Orientation Leader, Alpha Gamma Delta Sorority

 

Scotlyn Mummert ’22 | Copy Editor

mummerts@lafayette.edu

Major: Government and Law, Minor in English

Other Activities: WA, Women in Law

Natasha Otton ’20 | Copy Editor

ottonn@lafayette.edu

Major: International Affairs, Minor in Spanish

Other Activities: Delta Gamma sorority, Women in Business, International Affairs Club

Leave a Reply

*