Kathryn Kelly ’19 | Editor-in-Chief

kellykr@lafayette.edu

Major: Government & Law and Classics

Other Activities: Club Softball, Tri Delta Sorority


Caroline Nawrocki ’18 | 
Managing Editor

nawrockc@lafayette.edu

Major: International Affairs

Other Activities: PARDner Peer Mentor, Digital Humanities Program Alum

 

Rachel Bram ‘20| Co-Design Director

bramr@lafayette.edu

 Major: History and Religion & Politics

Other Activities: Yearbook, Mock Trial, Refugee Action, Hillel

 

Marie Bucklin ‘20 | Co-Design Director

bucklinm@lafayette.edu

 Major: 

Other Activities: Ski Team, Pi Beta Phi Sorority, Investment Club

 

Claire Grunewald ’20 | News Editor

grunewac@lafayette.edu

Major: International Affairs and Math/Econ

Other Activities: Writing Associate, LIME, APO, Delta Gamma Sorority

 

AJ Traub ’20  | Sports Editor

trauba@lafayette.edu

Major: Geology and French

Other Activities: Manager of Men’s Basketball Team, Marquis Literary Magazine

 

Morgan Sturm ’19 | Arts Editor

 sturmm@lafayette.edu

Major: Policy Studies

Other Activities: VP Club Field Hockey, Kappa Kappa Gamma Sorority

 

 Jess Furtado ’18 | Photo Editor

furtadoj@lafayette.edu

Major: International Affairs and Asian Studies

Other Activities: WJRH, Equestrian Team, ISA

 

Amy Hewlett ’20  | Assistant Sports Editor

hewletta@lafayette.edu

Major: English and Art

Other Activities: Track Team, SACC, Athletes C.A.R.E, Ochs Leadership, Alpha Phi Sorority

 

Rachel Robertson ’18  | Copy Editor

robertrf@lafayette.edu

Major: International Affairs and Policy Studies

Other Activities: Hillel, Lafayette Lens Broadcasts, Dog Showing

 

Owen Robinette ’18  | Copy Editor

robineto@lafayette.edu

Major: Chemical Engineering

Other Activities: MAFIA, Kaleidoscope Peer Mentor

Leave a Reply

*