Kathryn Kelly ’19 | Editor-in-Chief

kellykr@lafayette.edu

Major: Government & Law and Classics

Other Activities: Club Softball, Tri Delta Sorority


Morgan Sturm ’19 | 
Managing Editor

sturmm@lafayette.edu

Major: Policy Studies

Other Activities: Club Field Hockey, Kappa Kappa Gamma Sorority

 

Ben Fuller ’21 | News Editor

fullerb@lafayette.edu

Major:

Other Activities: 

 

Lucie Lagodich | Assistant News Editor

lagodicl@lafayette.edu

Major:

Other Activities: 

 

Mario Sanchez ’21 | Arts Editor

sanchema@lafayette.edu

Major: English and Women and Gender Studies

Other Activities: Marquis Literary Magazine

 

Andrew Hollander ’21 | Sports Editor

hollanar@lafayette.edu

Major: Economics and Psychology

Other Activities: Club Baseball

 

AJ Traub ’20 | Assistant Sports Editor

trauba@lafayette.edu

Major: Geology and French

Other Activities: Manager of Men’s Basketball Team, Marquis Literary Magazine

 

Rachel Bram ’20 | Design Director

bramr@lafayette.edu

 Major: History and Religion & Politics

Other Activities: Yearbook, Mock Trial, Refugee Action, Hillel

 

Lindsey Quigley ’20 | Assistant Design Director

quigleyl@lafayette.edu

 Major: Psychology

Other Activities: Spoon University

 

Elle Cox ’21 | Photo Editor

coxe@lafayette.edu

Major: Psychology and Art

Other Activities: ABC, CAPA Scholar

 

Jessica Furtado ’19 | Photo Editor

furtadoj@lafayette.edu

Major: International Affairs and Asian Studies

Other Activities: WJRH, International Students Association

 

Lucy Kahn ’19 | Copy Editor

kahnl@lafayette.edu

Major: English and Psychology

Other Activities: Writing Associate, Pi Beta Phi Sorority

 

Kirsten Dahl ’19 | Copy Editor

dahlkj@lafayette.edu

Major: English

Other Activities: Orientation Leader, Kappa Kappa Gamma Sorority

 

Kamini Masood ’19 | Copy Editor

masoodk@lafayette.edu

Major: History

Other Activities: ISA, LASAS, Photography

Leave a Reply

*