Kathryn Kelly ’19 | Editor-in-Chief

kellykr@lafayette.edu

Major: Government & Law and Classics

Other Activities: Club Softball, Tri Delta Sorority


Morgan Sturm ’19 | 
Managing Editor

sturmm@lafayette.edu

Major: Policy Studies

Other Activities: Club Field Hockey, Kappa Kappa Gamma Sorority

 

Claire Grunewald ’20 | News Editor

grunewac@lafayette.edu

Major: International Affairs and Math/Econ

Other Activities: Writing Associate, LIME, APO, Delta Gamma Sorority

 

Mario Sanchez ’21 | Arts Editor

sanchema@lafayette.edu

Major: English and Women and Gender Studies

Other Activities: Marquis Literary Magazine

 

Dominic Zhang ’21 | Assistant Arts Editor

zhangk@lafayette.edu

Major: Physics and Philosophy

Other Activities: Quidditch, Mar-keys A Capella, Student Government

 

AJ Traub ’20 | Sports Editor

trauba@lafayette.edu

Major: Geology and French

Other Activities: Manager of Men’s Basketball Team, Marquis Literary Magazine

 

Amy Hewlett ’19 | Assistant Sports Editor

hewletta@lafayette.edu

Major: English and Art History

Other Activities: Alpha Phi Sorority, Lafayette College Track and Field, OAKS Leadership Academy, SAAC, PASA, America Reads, Peer Mentor

 

Rachel Bram ’20 | Design Director

bramr@lafayette.edu

 Major: History and Religion & Politics

Other Activities: Yearbook, Mock Trial, Refugee Action, Hillel

 

Lindsey Quigley ’20 | Assistant Design Director

quigleyl@lafayette.edu

 Major: Psychology

Other Activities: Spoon University

 

Elle Cox ’21 | Photo Editor

coxe@lafayette.edu

Major: Psychology and Art

Other Activities: ABC, CAPA Scholar

 

Jéssica Furtado ’19 | Photo Editor

furtadoj@lafayette.edu

Major: International Affairs and Asian Studies

Other Activities: WJRH, International Students Association

 

Lucy Kahn ’19 | Copy Editor

kahnl@lafayette.edu

Major: English and Psychology

Other Activities: Writing Associate, Pi Beta Phi Sorority

 

Kirsten Dahl ’19 | Copy Editor

dahlkj@lafayette.edu

Major: English

Other Activities: Orientation Leader, Kappa Kappa Gamma Sorority

 

Kamini Masood ’19 | Copy Editor

masoodk@lafayette.edu

Major: History

Other Activities: ISA, LASAS, Photography

Leave a Reply

*