Ben Fuller ’21 | Editor-in-Chief

fullerb@lafayette.edu

Major: Math, Computer Science

Other Activities: Concert Band, McKelvy Scholar

 

Andrew Hollander ’21 | Managing Editor

hollanar@lafayette.edu

Major: Psychology and Spanish, WGSS Minor

Other Activities: WJRH, Delta Tau Delta Fraternity

 

Lucie Lagodich ’22 | News Editor

lagodicl@lafayette.edu

Major: Policy Studies, Minor in Geology

Other Activities: Student Government, Take Back the Tap, LEAP, Ski Team

 

Nathan Kornfeind ’23 | Assistant News Editor

kornfein@lafayette.edu

Major: Government & Law and German

Other Activities: Conversation Partner at FLL Resource Center, Kirby Gov/Law Society

 

Katie Frost ’22 | Arts and Culture Editor

frostk@lafayette.edu

Major: English and History

Other Activities: Alpha Phi Omega, Choir

 

Shirley Liu ’23 | Assistant Arts and Culture Editor

liushi@lafayette.edu

Major: English and Anthropology & Sociology

Other Activities: Lafayette Forensics, McKelvy Scholar

 

Craig Barbaro ’22 |  Co-Sports Editor

barbaroc@lafayette.edu

Major: Economics, Minor in English, History

Other Activities: Club Hockey, Delta Kappa Epsilon Fraternity

 

Caroline McParland ’23 |  Co-Sports Editor

mcparlac@lafayette.edu

Major: Biology, Minor in Writing

Other Activities: Her Campus, Tribeta Biological Honor Society

 

Deanna Hanchuk ’22 |  Co-Design Director

hanchukd@lafayette.edu

Major: Chemical Engineering and International Studies

Other Activities: Tour Guide, Student Government

 

Hayden Fisher ’22 |  Co-Design Director

fisherhb@lafayette.edu

Major: Electrical and Computer Engineering

Other Activities: Hillel Society, IEEE, Lafayette College Theater, WE Research Scholar

 

Sam Jeske ’21 | Copy Editor

jeskes@lafayette.edu

Major: Government & Law and Anthropology & Sociology

Other Activities: WA, Delta Tau Delta Fraternity

 

Rachel Garland ’22 | Copy Editor

garlandr@lafayette.edu

Major: Anthropology & Sociology and Government & Law, WGSS Minor

Other Activities: WA, Her Campus, SHEESH

 

Colton Summers ’22 | Copy Editor

summercm@lafayette.edu

Major: English and International Affairs, Minor in French

Other Activities: 

 

Leave a Reply

*