Kathryn Kelly ’19 | Editor-in-Chief

kellykr@lafayette.edu

Major: Government & Law and Classics

Other Activities: Club Softball, Tri Delta Sorority


Morgan Sturm ’19 | 
Managing Editor

sturmm@lafayette.edu

Major: Policy Studies

Other Activities: Club Field Hockey, Kappa Kappa Gamma Sorority

 

Ben Fuller ’21 | News Editor

fullerb@lafayette.edu

Major: Math, Computer Science

Other Activities: Concert Band, McKelvy Scholar

 

Lucie Lagodich | Assistant News Editor

lagodicl@lafayette.edu

Major: Environmental Studies and Government & Law

Other Activities: Take Back the Tap, Ski Team, LEAP

 

Mario Sanchez ’21 | Arts and Culture Editor

sanchema@lafayette.edu

Major: English and Women and Gender Studies

Other Activities: Marquis Literary Magazine

 

Andrew Hollander ’21 | Sports Editor

hollanar@lafayette.edu

Major: Psychology and Spanish

Other Activities: WJRH, Delta Tau Delta Fraternity

 

AJ Traub ’20 | Assistant Sports Editor

trauba@lafayette.edu

Major: Geology and French

Other Activities: Manager of Men’s Basketball Team, Marquis Literary Magazine

 

Rachel Bram ’20 | Design Director

bramr@lafayette.edu

 Major: History and Religious Studies

Other Activities: Yearbook, Mock Trial, Refugee Action

 

Lindsey Quigley ’20 | Assistant Design Director

quigleyl@lafayette.edu

 Major: Psychology

Other Activities: Spoon University

 

Elle Cox ’21 | Photo Editor

coxe@lafayette.edu

Major: Psychology and Art

Other Activities: ABC, CAPA Scholar

 

Jessica Furtado ’19 | Photo Editor

furtadoj@lafayette.edu

Major: International Affairs and Asian Studies

Other Activities: WJRH, International Students Association

 

Hannah Chambers ’19 | Copy Editor

chamberh@lafayette.edu

Major: English

 

Kirsten Dahl ’19 | Copy Editor

dahlkj@lafayette.edu

Major: English

Other Activities: Orientation Leader, Kappa Kappa Gamma Sorority

 

Mailinda Hoxha ’19 | Copy Editor

hoxham@lafayette.edu

Major: English, Government and Law

Other Activities: Kaleidoscope, Pardner, Pi Beta Phi Sorority

Leave a Reply

*