Claire Grunewald ’20 | Editor-in-Chief

grunewac@lafayette.edu

Major: International Affairs and Mathematics

Other Activities: Writing Associate, Delta Gamma Sorority


Rachel Bram ’20 |
Managing Editor

bramr@lafayette.edu

Major: History and Religious Studies

Other Activities: Yearbook

 

Ben Fuller ’21 | News Editor

fullerb@lafayette.edu

Major: Math, Computer Science

Other Activities: Concert Band, McKelvy Scholar

 

Lucie Lagodich ’22 | Assistant News Editor

lagodicl@lafayette.edu

Major: Policy Studies, Minor in Spanish

Other Activities: Student Government, Take Back the Tap, LEAP, Ski Team

 

Katie Frost ’22 | Arts and Culture Editor

frostk@lafayette.edu

Major: English and History

Other Activities: Alpha Phi Omega, Choir

 

Andrew Hollander ’21 | Sports Editor

hollanar@lafayette.edu

Major: Psychology and Spanish

Other Activities: WJRH, Delta Tau Delta Fraternity

 

AJ Traub ’20 | Assistant Sports Editor

trauba@lafayette.edu

Major: Geology and French

Other Activities: Manager of Men’s Basketball Team, Marquis Literary Magazine

 

Maddie Hoffman ’20 | Design Director

hoffmamn@lafayette.edu

 Major: History and French

Other Activities: Alpha Gamma Delta sorority, Marquis Players Student Theatre

 

Elle Cox ’21 | Photo Editor

coxe@lafayette.edu

Major: Psychology and Art

Other Activities: ABC, CAPA Scholar, TA for photography

 

Hannah Koch ’20 | Copy Editor

kochh@lafayette.edu

Major: English and FAMS, Minor in Psychology

Other Activities: Orientation Leader, Alpha Gamma Delta Sorority

 

Scotlyn Mummert ’22 | Copy Editor

mummerts@lafayette.edu

Major: Government and Law, Minor in English

Other Activities: WA, Women in Law

Natasha Otton ’20 | Copy Editor

ottonn@lafayette.edu

Major: International Affairs, Minor in Spanish

Other Activities: Delta Gamma sorority, Women in Business, International Affairs Club

Leave a Reply

*